Staff Members



Linda Yurko, Executive Director –
Laura Garrett, Accounting Manager –
Marcy Williams, Billing & QA Specialist –

RemArcable Community and Able Earth Clay Creations Coordinator

Lyndsay Champion- 

        Megan Parker – Able Earth Studio Manager –


Job Club

Della Randolph-

GSAG Coordinator

Sherrell Gales-

arcBARKS Dog Treat Program

Don Scales – Business Manager arcBARKS;
Jessica Camire – Program Manager arcBARKS;

Vocational & Community Coordination Services

Bridget Watson, Director Vocational and Community Navigator Program –
Della Randolph, Employment Specialist & Community Navigator –
Stella Tomas, Employment Specialist –

Jasmine Miller – Employment Specialist –
Alison Brubaker, Project Search Job Coach –

Caroline McClintock, Project Search Job

       Sherrell Gales – Director Advocacy & Community Engagement –

Katie Webb- Community Navigator – 

        Nancy Overby – Resource Specialist –

Associate Staff

Chris Armstrong

Charles Boyd

Leah Isaac –

The Board of Directors


President:  Laura Keever- Community Volunteer and Advocate
President-elect: vacant
Vice President: Robert Hickling  – Cone Health Executive Director, Neurosciences, Orthopedics and Trauma
Secretary: Courtney Chavis – Parent Advocate / Trainer Autism Society NC
Treasurer: Tamela Gainey, CPA – Tax Manager; RSM US LLP
Past President: Darla Fain-Reed – Human Resources/ Organizational Development Professional


Steve Adelman – Mechanical Engineer; Volvo Trucks
Ali Ahmed – Retail Banker at Woodforest National Bank
Rusty Bradstock – Self-Advocate

Beth Burns – Special Education Teacher

Kevin Carr – Principal, Haynes-Inman Education Center
Monica Guffini – Community Volunteer and Advocate
Kathy Kraus – Community Volunteer and Advocate
Pat Levy – Board Certified Specialist in Estate Planning and Probate Law; Wyatt Early Harris Wheeler, LLC
Barri Maxwell – Pediatric Occupational Therapist

Jim Whiting – Community Advocate and retired VP of Wesley Long Hospital