Staff Members

 

Administrative

Linda Yurko, Executive Director – lyurko@arcg.org
Laura Garrett, Accounting Manager – lgarrett@arcg.org
Marcy Williams, Billing & QA Specialist – mwilliams@arcg.org

RemArcable Community and Able Earth Clay Creations Coordinator

Lyndsay Champion- lchampion@arcg.org 

        Megan Parker – Able Earth Studio Manager – mparker@arcg.org

 

Job Club

Della Randolph- drandolph@arcg.org

GSAG Coordinator

Sherrell Gales- sgales@arcg.org

arcBARKS Dog Treat Program

Don Scales – Business Manager arcBARKS; dscales@arcbarks.com
Jessica Camire – Program Manager arcBARKS; jcamire@arcbarks.com

Vocational & Community Coordination Services

Bridget Watson, Director Vocational and Community Navigator Program – bwatson@arcg.org
Della Randolph, Employment Specialist & Community Navigator – drandolph@arcg.org
Stella Tomas, Employment Specialist – stomas@arcg.org

Jasmine Miller – Employment Specialist – jmiller@arcg.org
Alison Brubaker, Project Search Job Coach –abrubaker@arcg.org

Caroline McClintock, Project Search Job Coach-cmcclintock@arcg.org

       Sherrell Gales – Director Advocacy & Community Engagement – sgales@arcg.org

Katie Webb- Community Navigator – kwebb@arcg.org 

        Nancy Overby – Resource Specialist – noverby@arcg.org

Associate Staff

Chris Armstrong
Custodian

Charles Boyd
Custodian

Leah Isaac –  lisaac@arcg.org
Receptionist

The Board of Directors

Officers

President:  Laura Keever- Community Volunteer and Advocate
President-elect: vacant
Vice President: Robert Hickling  – Cone Health Executive Director, Neurosciences, Orthopedics and Trauma
Secretary: Courtney Chavis – Parent Advocate / Trainer Autism Society NC
Treasurer: Tamela Gainey, CPA – Tax Manager; RSM US LLP
Past President: Darla Fain-Reed – Human Resources/ Organizational Development Professional

Directors

Steve Adelman – Mechanical Engineer; Volvo Trucks
Ali Ahmed – Retail Banker at Woodforest National Bank
Rusty Bradstock – Self-Advocate

Beth Burns – Special Education Teacher

Kevin Carr – Principal, Haynes-Inman Education Center
Monica Guffini – Community Volunteer and Advocate
Kathy Kraus – Community Volunteer and Advocate
Pat Levy – Board Certified Specialist in Estate Planning and Probate Law; Wyatt Early Harris Wheeler, LLC
Barri Maxwell – Pediatric Occupational Therapist

Jim Whiting – Community Advocate and retired VP of Wesley Long Hospital